Mama’s Reflection

DSCF9530

The week whizzed passed and before I knew it, I should have written a review! I have been very busy reflecting though … if you’ve been keeping up with me this week, that won’t come as a shock!

I’ll keep my reflection short and sweet this week.  I have never felt as contented, chilled and whole as I do at the moment.  The weather has been perfect, everyone’s mood is up, sprog is in a wonderful mood (despite a tooth coming through – odd child!) and life is good.

N.B. Yes I’m avoiding thinking about going back to work at all costs! It’ll be fine…

I love to hear your ideas and thoughts on my posts so leave a reply

