But mum… I like the toys!!

It’s almost as if sprog goes knew that last night I claimed he wasn’t too interested in the toys of the world and today has decided to rebel!

We’ve been at friends and nanny’s houses this morning and he has been playing non-stop!

So maybe I should clarify and rephrase… Who needs the ‘whizz bang pop’ toys which cost the earth, when a simple welly boot, balloon, blow up rabbit will do!

At this age he is definitely all about the different textures that he can feel and whether he can make a noise with something.

So I suppose my conclusion, is that I hope people can resist the pressure of buying the ‘latest’ toy for the under 12 month monsters!

I love to hear your ideas and thoughts on my posts so leave a reply

