The second day of the challenge

Blimey, it is difficult getting my head around this. At work, I tend to completely forget that I am meant to be trying to so hard at this. When I reflect upon the work day, I think I’m doing pretty well.

Of an evening, it’s different… I try really hard. I think it’s more difficult when the tiredness kicks in. The mama tiredness is hard to fight. And I am tired as the end of term approaches. So tomorrow I’m going to make more of an effort… I promise!

image

This is my happy moment this evening amongst the tiredness.

I love to hear your ideas and thoughts on my posts so leave a reply

