Days 3 & 4

I hesitate to say this, particularly on a day where a lot of people think that this is all that teachers do, but I am finding it quite easy not to complain.

I am not going to comment on the teacher’s strike today as the purpose of my blog is not to make any political comment but I will say that today I have had a productive and stress free day which was enjoyable… I’ll just keeping you guessing about whether I was in or out of school!

I find that I am not complaining as such and that I don’t really find that I have to stop myself from doing it so perhaps I don’t really do too much anyway. That makes me pretty happy!

image

How can anyone not be happy when you have two lovely boys like this in your life?! I am feeling very grateful at the moment, life is good.

I love to hear your ideas and thoughts on my posts so leave a reply

