#MySundayPhoto

image

#MySundayPhoto this week was taken this afternoon for Sprog’s nursery display board. They want pictures of your family as they are taking about where they come from.

This photo shows the 2 most important people in my life and is taken in the room that I was my teenage bedroom…it now sports a new paint job and a big train track across the floor but it’s my room. It’s where everything started…the text messages between hubby and I, the love of learning, my long suffering GCSE Art course work (mum is still trying to hide paint stains on the carpet).

I’m linking this up to onedad3girls and his #MySundayPhoto.

4 thoughts on “#MySundayPhoto

I love to hear your ideas and thoughts on my posts so leave a reply

