My Sunday Photo (28th Sept)

This week and weekend have been totally manic. When I woke up this morning, I had already put in 8 hours of marking time since I got home on Friday evening and had been Mama too. When Sprog went down for his afternoon, hubby was out picking up a new laundry basket (I was excited about this) so I took a sneaky 45 minutes to myself (shocker!!) ditched the marking and watched Educating the East End with my feet up.

Now I’m back upstairs and marking is underway… I have the caffeine to fuel me, the grandparents en route to take Sprog out for a bit and my pj’s on it the middle of the afternoon (purely for comfort!).

If only, I didn’t already know that this coming week was going to be just as busy!

image

OneDad3Girls

4 thoughts on “My Sunday Photo (28th Sept)

I love to hear your ideas and thoughts on my posts so leave a reply

