Like father, like son

image

Sometimes when I snap away at the weekend’s, I get really rubbish pictures. They’re blurred, fuzzy or miss the moment that I wanted to capture.

Sometimes I get very lucky. I get this.

Father and son, in the amazing autumnal sun, beaming down on them. Their body language the same. Like 2 peas in a pod!

I live for the calm and stillness in this photo. I remember the smell of the leaves. I hear the sound of the crunchy, crispy foliage.

And my heart melts, these 2 boys make my heart melt in ways that I never knew it could.

I love to hear your ideas and thoughts on my posts so leave a reply

