What I wore: for The Baby Show

I know us girls are renowned for being fussy about what we wear and faffing over a outfit in detail. But in reality, I am far from this.

For work, I am more than happy to sling on my trusty grey (read, boring) trousers and whatever shirt/vaguely smart tshirt is on top of the clean pile. On a good day, I might wear a dress and I have a silly number of them. Their problem is requiring the effort of wearing heels all day as I don’t have any decent flats at the moment.

But for my day out as an independent adult, no Sprog, no hubby just me and a few friends, I went into full girly faffing mode. So much so that my final outfit involved no less than 6 new items!

So here it is… DLR coolness!
image

Mama and More

3 thoughts on “What I wore: for The Baby Show

  1. Pingback: My highlights from The Baby Show | mamavsteacher

I love to hear your ideas and thoughts on my posts so leave a reply

