I’m on a Dechox!

Dechox 1

March is here, spring will pop up, it’s Hen Do month for one of my best friends and I have officially started my Dechox today!

Dechox is a brilliant idea from the British Heart Foundation which is getting people to give up chocolate for the month. Whilst Dry January etc is a great idea for some people, for me, it’s not a particular vice. I don’t drink very much at all so it really wouldn’t be worth it. This however, is a major challenge! Add to the equation a husband who is equally as addicted to chocolate as I am who is also giving it up and you get potentially dangerous living arrangements for the next month!

The Dechox covers the whole of March and any donations and sponsorship for the Dechox should see me though and I fully intend to make it to the end! So here’s my fundraising page and I would love it if you would be able to donate even just a little bit. My text donation code is MVST99 to 70070 and that will automatically donate £3 to my page for you!

We’d both love it if you could share a few pennies to support us through and to help out a really great charity!

dechox

I love to hear your ideas and thoughts on my posts so leave a reply

