Monthly Monday Melfie March 2015

Good morning,

I had a whole host of melfies with Sprog that I could have used this month, one of the benefits of having half term off work. I chose this one based on the fact that it shows us painting and messing around which is something that I’ve been dying to do for ages but we don’t seem to have time on a normal day.

monthly melfie

I love the fact that Sprog smiles for the camera now. Sometimes it’s more of a purposeful gurn than a smile, but this one is definitely a total smile!

Californian Mum in London
 I’m on a Dechox for the British Heart Foundation during March

JustGiving - Sponsor me now!

14 thoughts on “Monthly Monday Melfie March 2015

I love to hear your ideas and thoughts on my posts so leave a reply

