Our fishy day out

Just a few snaps from our lovely day out in Brighton on the beach and at the Sea life centre… excuse the quality… we just had our phones, no flashes and the darkness!
Safe to say though, Sprog had a great time running between each display cabinet!

SLC6

SLC5

Trying to get a family shot, no one was on top form.

SLC2

Mama be slightly crazy with the scuba goggles.

SLC1

I adore this photo of my boys looking at the sting rays!

SLC4

Eating lunch in the company of some fishy customers.

SLC3

Let us out!

mandw-2015-award-web

If you’ve been enjoying my struggle for balance and my journey as a full time working Mama, then I’d love it if you could spare 2 minutes to nominate me for the Mum and Working Working Parent Blogger 2015. Click the link and follow the website through.


  Parenting Linky

14 thoughts on “Our fishy day out

  1. Looks like you had a great time!! Such lovely photos. We were thinking of taking Mini M to Seaside centre as there’s one near us, definitely need to put it on the to do list xx

I love to hear your ideas and thoughts on my posts so leave a reply

