Britmums Live Sponsor Reveal

It’s finally time for me to reveal the details of my sponsor for Britmums Live in June.

I have been very lucky to have been sponsored by the Cambridge Coffee Company who have provided support for my ticket and travel to the event.  It seems even more important and exciting now that I’m also going to one of the blogger keynote speakers… eeeee!!!

The Cambridge Coffee Company sell some of the most yummy coffee that I’ve tasted and it’s a really treat to drink.

Coffee logo

The Cambridge Coffee Company started in September 2014 and they’re a truly global business. The beans come from Africa, South America and Asia. Their coffee is named after places and people that are special to Andrew and his loyal band of coffee fanatic customers.

The blog on their website gives details about all their coffees and where they are from along with some great sample packages to purchase as well as individual coffee’s to buy.

coffee2    Coffee 1

When I first worked With Andrew, I reviewed the Senate House Coffee and it really was a delightful little treat in my tired and exhausted Mama and Teacher world so I’m really excited about working together with Andrew in the coming months. Particularly with starting a new job in the next few weeks and planning our next steps as a family, coffee will most likely be keeping me going for a long time in the future.

BritMums
3 thoughts on “Britmums Live Sponsor Reveal

  1. Pingback: I’m going to BritMums Live | mamavsteacher

I love to hear your ideas and thoughts on my posts so leave a reply

