As the years go by #MySundayPhoto

I couldn’t choose a single photo today as it’s actually our wedding anniversary. I’ve not shared many photos from our wedding on here and after 3 years of marriage (8 years in total) I definitely want to celebrate the fact that we still love each other.

We may disagree, bicker, and even fall out sometimes but Hubby is ultimately my best friend and I wouldn’t be doing life with anyone else.

He is my rock when things get tough and he makes sure that I can survive the tough times. He makes me laugh in the good times and the great times are when the 3 of us get to just be together!

image

Copyright Lisa Beaney Photography

image

Copyright Lisa Beaney Photography

image

Copyright Lisa Beaney Photography

image

Copyright Lisa Beaney Photography

The photo above was hubby choice to include when I gave him the option to choose his favourite photo to show off today.

image

Copyright Lisa Beaney Photography

OneDad3Girls
12 thoughts on “As the years go by #MySundayPhoto

  1. Pingback: Operation happy mama – First update | mamavsteacher

I love to hear your ideas and thoughts on my posts so leave a reply

