Me and Mine January 2015

I’ve loved seeing everyone’s photo’s of their families as they pop up on my various feeds over the last few months so I thought that with the new year, I’d join in with and make sure that we have more pictures of the 3 of us together.

January 2015

I did remember to take some pictures of us last night which were hilarious, if a little blurred and dark but then this morning we’ve been out for the hubby’s birthday to our closest English Heritage site at Bramber Castle and I snapped this on top of the hill.  I just love how Sprog is smiling at the camera now too when we try and get a picture of all of us.

Sprog has been;

  • loving his Daddy very very much,
  • Learning some new words – his favourite phrase is ‘one more please’ although only we would know that is what he’s saying as it’s not quite fully formed yet.
  • Loving all the train related Christmas presents that he got.

Mama has been;

  • loving her candle burning as she works
  • kind of focused on loosing weigh
  • loving her FitBit Flex

Daddy has been;

  • loving our family mini adventures
  • Loving crème eggs (a lot)
  • Loving his many many cuddles from Sprog.
dear beautiful